webpage redesign

For official announcements and news items only.
Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
hanako
Site Admin
Posts: 3417
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2007 1:44 am

webpage redesign

#1 Post by hanako » Thu Apr 23, 2009 10:55 pm

I'm overhauling the website a bit to try and make it easier to see which games are what and get to them, etc. Please let me know if you find any bugs and such!

User avatar
Calixte9
Posts: 179
Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2008 6:42 am
Location: At My Computer...

#2 Post by Calixte9 » Fri Apr 24, 2009 12:28 am

Wow, it looks great! It's cute how you put Elizabeth on the Navigation Bar. I haven't found any bugs yet but I think the "download games and try them for free!" at the top of each page is a bit awkward. It looks slightly out of place.
Image

User avatar
Sara
Posts: 78
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2008 6:15 pm

#3 Post by Sara » Mon Apr 27, 2009 12:32 pm

I really like the new layout. :D

User avatar
StarViella
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2007 4:58 am

#4 Post by StarViella » Sat May 23, 2009 8:43 pm

Great new layout!

The only thing I can complain about is that for a few blond-moment seconds, I freaked out like, "OMG WHAT ABOUT THE FORUMS!!!???" Until I saw Community. xD[/u]

User avatar
phoenixgirl
Posts: 487
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2007 8:36 am
Location: At the school of healing magic
Contact:

#5 Post by phoenixgirl » Fri May 29, 2009 1:42 am

I love how the site looks. And it's great to see the forums as well. :)

I'm so sorry that I haven't been back here for a while. Been so busy with being an admin now on another forum as well as going on Facebook. (It's like my new hobby. lol)

But I saw Science Girls out and it looks like a great game and I can't wait to try out the demo. :)
Please help and support me here.

User avatar
aya_lyka
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Jul 06, 2008 10:12 am
Location: Philipines
Contact:

#6 Post by aya_lyka » Sun Jun 07, 2009 1:39 pm

i love what you did to the site. really great.

User avatar
Midnighticequeen
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Dec 16, 2009 7:32 pm

#7 Post by Midnighticequeen » Wed Dec 16, 2009 8:13 pm

I like the new look too. It's cute and still very functional

Post Reply