Cute Knight Kingdom - early screenshot

In this sequel to Cute Knight, you have the whole kingdom to explore, and many secrets to find...
Message
Author
ansuman
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2007 3:46 pm

#16 Post by ansuman » Tue May 19, 2009 4:38 pm

the girl's face isnt cute enough :( ,but the game looks awsome :)

User avatar
StarViella
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Aug 04, 2007 4:58 am

#17 Post by StarViella » Sat May 23, 2009 8:49 pm

They all look so adorable! I like those sheep. XD

User avatar
hikari_rekka
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2007 5:33 pm
Location: Depends on what you mean

#18 Post by hikari_rekka » Thu May 28, 2009 11:40 pm

It really looks nice. Kind of interested in the release. (Not that I go on much... XD)
Image

User avatar
Indalecio
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat May 09, 2009 10:19 pm

#19 Post by Indalecio » Mon Jun 01, 2009 8:31 pm

ansuman wrote:the girl's face isnt cute enough :( ,but the game looks awsome :)
The face looks wrong somehow. Too doll-like. Its veering into uncanny-valley territory.

User avatar
hanako
Site Admin
Posts: 3441
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2007 1:44 am

#20 Post by hanako » Mon Jun 01, 2009 8:53 pm

Well, that *is* a dress-up paperdoll at that point, after all! That's not the same picture that's used for dialog, or jobs, or endings, or...

Anyway, if you stare at any individual image long enough, it starts to look funny. Wait and see! :)

User avatar
aya_lyka
Posts: 155
Joined: Sun Jul 06, 2008 10:12 am
Location: Philipines
Contact:

#21 Post by aya_lyka » Sun Jun 07, 2009 9:03 pm

oh! very nice. looks exciting.

User avatar
Jinroh
Posts: 147
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 5:48 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

#22 Post by Jinroh » Thu Jun 11, 2009 11:41 am

hanako wrote:Well, that *is* a dress-up paperdoll at that point, after all! That's not the same picture that's used for dialog, or jobs, or endings, or...

Anyway, if you stare at any individual image long enough, it starts to look funny. Wait and see! :)
Ah I see, ^_^ Makes perfect sense.
The wolf and his mate howl, taking solace in the silver moon. Pressing ever foreward to see what the future holds.

Eleanor_Rigby
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jun 23, 2009 2:38 pm

#23 Post by Eleanor_Rigby » Tue Jun 23, 2009 2:44 pm

Awesome! I loved the original Cute Knight game, and I can't wait for the next one.

azureXtwilight
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2009 1:44 pm

#24 Post by azureXtwilight » Wed Jul 08, 2009 12:25 pm

Yup, me too!
Altough I wanna see how the possible *cough* dateable boys look like XD

User avatar
hanako
Site Admin
Posts: 3441
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2007 1:44 am

#25 Post by hanako » Wed Jul 08, 2009 10:26 pm

Even if I had all the boy-art finished I couldn't show you that yet because most of it's spoilers... it won't be obvious right away who all the marriage options are, you'll have to actually meet people and talk to them. Some are hiding. :)

There will be strategy guides and hints and such posted when the game's finished so you can spoil yourself if you want to, but not until then.

azureXtwilight
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2009 1:44 pm

#26 Post by azureXtwilight » Thu Jul 09, 2009 3:14 pm

Got it! When is the release date?

User avatar
AnimeMint
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2009 1:47 pm
Location: Lithuania

#27 Post by AnimeMint » Sat Jul 11, 2009 11:35 am

I think it will be an awesome game :!: Can't wait for the release :D

User avatar
misamisa
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2009 4:07 pm
Location: In my house.....

#28 Post by misamisa » Sat Jul 11, 2009 1:40 pm

yay cant wait looks good so far :D

User avatar
Jinroh
Posts: 147
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 5:48 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

#29 Post by Jinroh » Sun Jul 12, 2009 4:31 pm

azureXtwilight wrote:Got it! When is the release date?
I can't speak for Hanako, but AFAIK she probably has a release day estimate in her head, but as far as we're concerned it is, WiD (When it's Done).

We'll have to be all detectively to find all of the datable boys. *Puts on Sherlock Holmes hat like Sana* Hehehehe.
Image
The wolf and his mate howl, taking solace in the silver moon. Pressing ever foreward to see what the future holds.

User avatar
AnimeMint
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2009 1:47 pm
Location: Lithuania

#30 Post by AnimeMint » Tue Jul 14, 2009 6:16 pm

:D The dress is really Kawaii !!!

Locked